Reviews

Add Your Review
Rated 5/5 based on 67 customer reviews
"Amazing place. I worked with both Ann Marie and Erica on heel and knee issues from a lifetime of running. Ann Marie did wonders for my knee and Erica relieved a lot of the pressure on my heel. Better yet, I've got some good home stretches that I am working on to make things keep moving forward. Smart and caring and, unlike other places, they gave me 100% of their attention for the entire visit. Recommend BIM highly. "
Sep 22, 2021
"I'm back in action! For years I have dealt with constant lower back pain. I have tried massages, chiropractic care, online gimmicks, pain creams, but all that was temporary. It wasn't until I met Matthew G. at Back In Motion that finally gave me the relief I needed! He took the time to explain, walked me through the different exercises, and stressed the importance of technique, because doing it wrong can make or break your recovery. Matt provided a personal plan that worked for me and I couldn't be happier with the strength I gained during these sessions. It's been over a month and I'm still motivated to continue my exercises, b/c nothing is better than not having to deal with pain on a daily basis. Matt is a rock star, he is professional, kind, compassionate and patient. If you are looking for legit recovery, I recommend Matt G at Back in Motion! Thank you Back in Motion!"
Aug 24, 2021
"My experience at Back in Motion (Lorton) was exceptional. The practice is very professional, well organized and scrupulously clean. The therapists enjoy working together and their good spirit made the physical work pleasurable. My therapist Twila was highly trained, kind, funny and inspirational. She created realistic routines that allowed me to make big improvements in a short time. I give Twila my highest recommendation and I think you should make Back in Motion your first choice for reaching your goals! "
Aug 11, 2021
"I received outstanding service and treatment from the receptionist, and other staff members. Both of my physical therapist were the best and absolutely, gave me the best treatment and service a client could ever receive. Patty and Dan were fantastic."
Aug 09, 2021
"16 sessions with Matt Gallegos. Very pleased, I highly recommend him."
Jul 21, 2021
"The staff at Back In Motion Lorton have been outstanding. They are so accommodating and take the time to listen to how you are feeling. They support each other and demonstrate a team concept when needed. "
Jun 11, 2021
"Dan listen and worked with me to achieve the goals we set at my first appointment. At each appointment he guided and demonstrated exercises that encouraged me to challenge myself. Thank you "
Jun 10, 2021
"A few years ago i suffered from hip pain. My doctor told me i could have hip surgery or try physical therapy. I went to Back in Motion physical therapy for a handful of treatment sessions and i was given a bunch of exercises i could do by myself at home. I am happy to report that as long as i do my home program somewhat regularly i have managed my hip pain. Thanks to all the therapists that helped me. If i ever need PT again I will choose to go to Back in Motion"
Jun 04, 2021
"This is my second time at Back in Motion. This time my primary care suggested the VestibularVertigo Balance program. I worked with Ann Marie Stimko. The one hour of attention twice a week provided me with balance exercises I had not used before. It included some initial tests to establish a basis for progress measurement. Ann Marie had printed hand outs that helped me establish a daily routine at home. It so happened that during my scheduled appointments I had my second coronavirus vaccine. I had some soreness at the vaccine sight and mentioned that to Ann Marie and she provided some additional exercises to keep my arm functional. Her listening skills are an important part of her instructional repertoire. We did extend the initial plans for several weeks more and faced out gradually as I gained better balance and felt less pain. She kept my primary care informed on our progress. The office staff was supportive and had social distancing and hand washing practices in place. There are phone reminders of appointment times. I am very satisfied with the treatment I received and am currently continuing to work at home on my own. This is a first class operation with skilled therapists and good logistical support as well. Many thanks."
May 27, 2021
"I initially made a series of appts for pelvic floor PT. After chatting with the doctor (Brauna) about my goals to start running again, she also gave me several exercises to develop my hip, ab, and leg strength. I am so happy that I selected this practice and would highly recommend it and my doctor (Brauna) to other folks in need of a physical therapist. "
May 20, 2021
"Marinel is absolutely amazing! She was so thorough and knowledgeable. There was never any judgement or negativity. She brought me back to my usual strength and consistently reduced all back and nerve pain. The staff there are so friendly and considerate. I highly recommend them!"
May 12, 2021
"I was seen at Back in Motion and PT your way. Both experiences were phenomenal. I felt very at ease with Brauna and she provided me with a lot of knowledge and insight that my previous doctors fail to. The staff was helpful walking me through everything and they were very knowledgeable about insurance which saved me money. Highly recommend this practice! "
May 06, 2021
"I was a patient at Back in Motion PT for four months due to breaking my arm in multiple places. I had zero flexibility/range of motion upon starting PT and I was still in a good deal of pain. My therapist was Jamie, who I cannot say enough good things about. She cares so much about her patients and her passion for her work is evident. She’s innovative and adjusts therapy and exercises consistently to bolster progress. Jamie is kind, easy to talk to, and incredibly intelligent and experienced in her craft. The staff at Back in Motion made me feel like family. They’re always greeting patients, asking how they’re doing, and going out of their way to make sure patients have everything they need (insurance info, appointments scheduled, print outs, etc.). Although I hope I’m never Injured enough to see them again, I cannot recommend this place enough!!! They will be sure to get you back to 100% and feeling yourself again!"
Apr 13, 2021
"I've been working with Back in Motion over the last 6 months to rehab a chronic calf injury, and have been extremely happy with the progress I've made. I've mainly been working with Matt, but also Brauna, Lisa and Melinda, and they have all been incredibly. Not only have I been able to strengthen the injured area, but they helped me understand why I had recurring injuries and how to prevent them in the future. They all bring specific knowledge and experience to the table, and would not want to go anywhere else for treatment. Dry needling was also very helpful, as well as pelvic/spinal work to ensure proper alignment. They are great, and would highly recommend! "
Apr 01, 2021
"Over the top satisfaction with the results achieved at Back In Motion, Alexandria office. The ENTIRE staff was very easy to work with. It was exceptionally effective in rehabilitation to be able to have one (1) primary Therapist start to finish. My team listened, diagnosed, and created a program that brought me back from only 15% mobility 5 months ago, to over 85% mobility and climbing today. Special thanks to Caitlin for a demanding regimen that did what some said couldn't be done without surgery. I can neither thank them enough, nor say enough good things about Back In Motion, Alexandria. Parker Earp"
Mar 31, 2021
"I am very pleased with the PT I received from AnnMarie. She worked with my problem and was very perceptive about the underlying causes. I am feeling 100% better! She is always cheerful and supportive."
Mar 27, 2021
"What a great experience with Back in Motion! Kim cleared up my back and sciatica issues with mild exercises and traction and worked on my core with increasingly harder exercises to stabilize it to stop future issues. Everyone working there is so professional, capable and pleasant, from the front desk staff to the therapists. It’s a popular place for obvious reasons, so you may not get your favorite appointment time, but the care and attention you receive make it worth the wait!"
Mar 26, 2021
"This place is excellent! I started with total body motion (or as I call it, "witchcraft!") on my shoulder which helped me go from very limited movement to feeling much better in one visit. Over the next several weeks I was amazed at how quickly Twila was able to get me back to almost 100% mobility and strength. She used active movement and passive massage which helped both, and dry needling which did help with a bit of neck pain I also had. Any questions or concerns I had, she took the time to talk with me about and make sure I was comfortable. The rest of the staff was incredibly pleasant, kind, and very welcoming. I can't recommend them enough!"
Mar 18, 2021
"I was very pleased with the kindness and informative information I received at your facility. The exercises have helped my neck issues. I was amazed at the exercises that were provided to me have done amazing things for my issue. I would recommend any of my friends to your Physical Therapy facility. Your staff was very professional. Thank you for taking good care of my neck issues. "
Feb 24, 2021
"Very happy with Back In Motion at Lorton. My journey began last Spring, pre total knee replacement. Tonight I “graduated” with my new knee and 122 degrees flexion! Thank you to a wonderful team - Kim, Patty, Julia, and Dan - who kept me motivated all the way! I highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of physical therapy - great practitioners who are knowledgeable, caring, patient, and a pleasure to work with. "
Feb 15, 2021
"Dr Brauna was amazing! In just a few short weeks she helped make the pain and numbness in my neck and arm go away. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a very attentive office. I am more than thrilled with the level of service I received. "
Feb 04, 2021
"Matt was phenomenal. He helped me to not only regain but improve my strength. "
Feb 04, 2021
"Brauna was so great in building my confidence postpartum with my diastasis recti. She was patient and really showed me efficient exercises and built upon each session to further heal my body. I hope I do not need to come back for more physical therapy, but if I do, I will go back to Brauna!"
Dec 31, 2020
"Back In Motion is absolutely wonderful. I had a shoulder & lower back issue and they helped me get back to full strength. Erika was really good at explaining what my issues were as well as showing me on the skeleton and diagram poster. I highly recommend her."
Nov 14, 2020
"Julie is Dry capable and makes me feel comfortable She is very professional and puts me at ease during our sessions "
Oct 22, 2020
"Dan Was wonderful"
Sep 29, 2020
"excellent place for physical therapy. All staff attentive to individual needs. Kim individualized my shoulder treatment plan with a mixture of stretching..ultrasound and exercises. No session was the same.which for me was a benefit. I have been at many different pt centers and highly recommend Back in Motion"
Aug 18, 2020
"I am writing this review after completing three months of physical therapy to address the back problems of a 70 year old man with stenosis, spondylosis, and arthritis which forced me to restrict movement and activities; I could not walk more than 3 blocks without serious pain. Prior to beginning this therapy I underwent 2 months of peripheral nerve stimulation therapy which did a great job of reducing pain to an acceptable level but required additional therapy for core strengthening to support longer term recovery. With Michelle as my primary therapist and assisted by Marcus I received excellent attention to my specific problems such that I am now able to walk a mile plus with minimal pain and without needing to sit down all the time. Before completing the therapy I was provided a set of exercises to complete on a daily basis ( minimum 4 times per week) to maintain the progress I made. To-date, three months later, I am feeling no more pain than I did when I completed the therapy (2/10 on the pain scale). The advice and guidance I received from Michelle and Marcus have served me well. I have the tools to manage my back pain provided I opt to complete the exercises daily and keep moving. Without question, I recommend Back-in-Motion for anyone requiring state-of-the-art physical therapy. It's a great place with great staff and I will go back there again for any other PT needs."
May 20, 2020
"Fabulous service! I recently had total knee replacement surgery and Ann Marie was with me every step of the way! I visited the office several times and when the Coronavirus got to dangerous for me to get out, she came to my home for therapy! I recommend 100%."
Apr 30, 2020
"I would HIGHLY recommend Back in Motion to anyone looking for physical therapy.The expertise and professionalism of this office was top notch. I was a patient here getting PT before and after a 2 level disc replacement (C4-C6). Katie and Melinda helped me manage the pain before surgery and then Marcus helped me in my recovery. Due to COVID, Marcus and I even moved to Tele-Health therapy which was both effective and constructive. I'd highly recommend it! "
Apr 23, 2020
"I have had to go to numerous physical therapy clinics over the past 10 years. From a range of experiences with other clinics, I have found Back In Motion to be a rare experience. I enjoy the one-to-one environment that offers privacy and allows you to have a full period of interaction with a therapist, rather than being treated in one big communal room. That spirit of personal care is also exhibited by my therapist. I feel that the care is personalized and unrushed. I don't feel that I am being passed from one person to another to simply increase the clinic's efficiency. I will return to Back in Motion for any future PT needs, and highly recommend BIM to any potential client. "
Apr 17, 2020
"Back In Motion has been a life changing experience. My overall health is improved and I’m far less prone to injury. I’ve gained full range of motion without pain in my shoulders and my posture is greatly improved. "
Apr 01, 2020
" I received excellent detailed instructions on exercise to regain motion in my left knee after total knee replacement surgery. Ann Marie S. was very specific in directions and guidance in the most beneficial exercises to regain movement. She provided at home exercises and made certain that I knew how to do them properly. She measured and tracked my progress. I surpassed the targeted goals and I am very pleased with my progress. I have and will recommend Back In Motion to my friends. "
Apr 01, 2020
"We had the BEST physical therapists, Dan and Julie. They worked closely with my daughter and helped her achieve small goals throughout physical therapy, leading her to her ultimate goal of complete healing/lack of pain. I recommend Back in Motion highly and based on the number of people scheduling appointments there, I am not alone! We will be coming back here for ALL our physical therapy needs! Thank you SO much Dan and Julie; you helped restore my daughter’s physical well-being as well as her confidence!"
Mar 23, 2020
"I first became familiar with Back in Motion Physical Therapy after my wife’s knee replacement surgery about 2 years ago. We were very impressed with their care and professionalism, which was the determining factor when I selected them to provide my treatment when I was prescribed PT for myself. I highly recommend them. They are not only very professional and knowledgeable, but also caring and empathetic. "
Mar 19, 2020
"I have been with Back in Motion therapy for the past 4 months, this is the best place to get treatment, and the staff is great! It is just amazing how they work so well with the patients. And I recommend this place for anyone that is looking for therapy."
Mar 16, 2020
"Referred for Physical Therapy for bursitis in both hips, I returned to Back in Motion because of previous positive outcomes working with the therapists. From September - December 2019, I initially worked with Ryan and Brauna and Marcus. The majority of my therapy was with Lisa Pan. Lisa is an excellent, patient, caring and effective therapist and designed exercises to specifically address my issues. Additionally, all of the exercises were easily adaptable and transferable for me to do at home. Lisa and all of the Back in Motion staff are outstanding, knowledgeable, professionals. "
Mar 15, 2020
"Staff from front desk to sll therapists i are very courteous, competent and delivers excellent customer service. Wonderful job performed . My therapist Dan is adorable and know exactly what he’s doing .i leave everytime satisfied and happy . Thank you for an excellent job executed !! Top caregivers job"
Mar 13, 2020
"The therapists at Back in Motion Lorton are excellent. I have been treated by Pattie, Jamie and Dan are they are all so knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and kind. They have helped me a great deal with weakness in my hip, leg, and ankle. They use every modality from massage and heat, to warmup and stretching, strength training, balance training, and counseling. "Homework" with handouts and online video is provided. The front office staff are so nice and helpful, and they handle all the insurance stuff. The facility is clean and neat. I highly recommend Back in Motion."
Mar 13, 2020
"I have been a patient here since 2016 after multiple joint replacements. The practice is truly filled with amazing professionals who are committed to helping their patients not only heal, but to thrive. Kim Guinee has worked with me to heal, teaching me to move more effectively, as well as correcting a number of bad patterns I developed from a lifetime of living with deformed knees. I am grateful for having such a depth of experience and kindness in my on-going healing process."
Mar 11, 2020
"I was discouraged because I wasn't recovering well from a total knee replacement. I was 7 months post-op, and I got the help I needed at Back In Motion. I'm so very glad I went there. I was measured and evaluated, and shown the exercises I needed to do. The therapist stayed right with me, right next to me as I did my exercises. There was also a lot of "reality talk"frank discussion about what would help and what wouldn't help, and how I should go forward. I appreciated the advice. Today I left physical therapy as agreed with my therapist. I feel that I have a clear way forward and understand what to do and what to maintain in order to continue my healing. I'm grateful for all the help I got at Back In Motion."
Mar 10, 2020
"At first, I was a disbeliever. I had had spinal fusion and a young neighbor suggested I see Caryn. I asked this budding soccer player what Caryn did and he mentioned something about “she feels around your head, then applies gentle pressure to what I think are related areas.” For the heck of it, I made an appointment. Wow. I’ve never experienced anything like it. I’d use the word “miracle” but it makes her sound like a white witch. In any event, I am grateful for her extensive training, her impressive medical knowledge, her gracious manner and the warmth and understanding she has shown me. My only fear is when I am well enough to graduate, at which point I will doubtlessly have serious “Caryn withdrawals.” Let’s hope that day is far off."
Mar 09, 2020
"My experience with Kim and Back in Motion Physical Therapy has been a positive one and it exceeded my expectations. The front desk was courteous, welcoming and easy to communicate with. Kim was caring, understanding and very helpful providing exercises and therapy that met my possible shoulder replacement needs. She also reinforced the exercises by demonstrations and follow up to ascertain if the exercises were done correctly. Kim also, at a previous time, provided therapy and exercises to combat my bursitis of the hip. After the sessions, I could walk up the stairs with out pain and I could also walk without pain. I appreciate the one on one care I received and I feel that my rehabilitation needs were met. Thank you. "
Mar 07, 2020
"Excellent work by Lynn My health is on the improve"
Mar 04, 2020
"I highly recommend Ann Marie Simko, came in with a Rotator cuff injury and severe pain but Ann Marie's hard work has made a great deal of difference in how I feel. I was so impressed that she spent the full hour with me, I was fully expecting to be with a Tech. I've already recommended Back in Motion to a neighbor and she feels the same way. The front office staff was very Accommodating as well. Thank you, Hanan"
Feb 27, 2020
"Marcus Rein is excellent and an expert in his field.Happy and very content with his professional expertise. Highly recommend him to all"
Feb 26, 2020
"I've been a frequent visitor to Back in Motion for many years! Patty is my go-to Physical Therapist and has been very professional & knowledgeable with her service. She is compassionate & caring & produces excellent results! "
Feb 24, 2020
"I recently received PT services from Dec through Jan (8 weeks) to rehab my foot following an extensive surgery. Caitlin, my Therapist throughout this time, provided much needed support and encouragement along with developing exercises that strengthened my foot considerably. I am now looking forward to the spring and many pain free long walks! Caitlin was consistently professional and detailed in her assessment, and then follow through. Thank you Back in Motion. I will definitely recommend this organization to others when needed."
Feb 02, 2020
"The office staff is professional, efficient, and extremely helpful. My physical therapists, were very responsive to my needs and adjusted my treatments and exercises expertly. "
Jan 30, 2020
"The office staff is professional, efficient, and extremely helpful. My physical therapists, were very responsive to my needs and adjusted my treatments and exercises expertly. "
Jan 30, 2020
"I came to "Back In Motion" after experiencing a failed partial knee replacement and physical therapy by another facility. I had very special instructions from the physician after necessary knee reconstruction and, this time, full knee replacement. My therapist was Marcus Rein who was able to help and guide me to recovery. Since I was instructed that at no time was I to bear full weight on the operated knee/leg, Marcus was able to substitute other exercises which had the exact same effect as if I had put my weight on my leg. Marcus was able to accommodate me with my special need and was so positive during my treatment that I overcame the fear and disappointment of my previous failed surgery. My wife, prior to making my appointment, spoke with the manager because of the unusual circumstances and we were assured that we would receive the best care necessary for our situation. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Marcus, the Manger and all staff for an outstanding performance and professionalism leading to recovery. Dennis M. Ridgely"
Sep 09, 2019
"Very professional and thorough. Highly recommend. Caring hearts. Thank you Melinda and Patty"
Jul 29, 2019
"I came to Back-in-Motion after having a series of spinal steroid injections for degenerative disc, stenosis, and mild anterolisthesis and upon my back doctor's recommendation that I would benefit from additional physical therapy. I selected Back-in-Motion for my PT based on posted reviews as well as the description of the individual attention they afford their clients. Michelle was assigned as my therapist for the almost 8 weeks of therapy I recently completed. Michelle was studious in her review of my multiple back issues and developed a set of core exercises that helped rebuild core strength and increase range-in-motion and manage pain through select exercises. Although I will never be completely healed and without pain given my spine's structural issues, I was very pleased with the results of my PT sessions with Michelle. I am able to better understand my limitations but have some tools to help me move around more comfortably with a lot less pain, or sometimes no pain at all. The staff at Back-in-Motion were always friendly and helpful. I will return to Back-in-Motion for any future PT needs and highly recommend them to all in need of a solid PT experience. "
May 18, 2019
"We have used Back in Motion twice in Alexandria for the Big program. Ann Marie was outstanding combining humor with great physical therapy. My son also received PT after breaking his ankle several years ago. Again, the therapist was excellent dealing with his special needs. I would recommend Back in Motion in Alexandria for any physical therapy needs."
Apr 15, 2019
"Aileen at Back in Motion Kingstowne is my go to Physical Therapist. She is results-oriented, focused, hands-on and compassionate. The office staff is also very nice and efficient. Overall an A-plus rating. "
Apr 09, 2019
"The entire staff of Back In Motion was absolutely wonderful. I had several physical therapist to address issues with my shoulder. They were all caring, kind and compassionate. My primary therapist was Anne Marie who inspires you to perform exercises, keeps impeccable notes on each visit and is especially attentive to her patients needs. The owner of Back In Motion must be esstatic with the performance of her staff as they treat her business as if it was their own. I highly recommend Back In Motion for your physical therapy needs. Robbie Werth "
Apr 01, 2019
"My therapy sessions with Brauna have been amazing. She is very thorough in diagnosing the problem and so helpful in recommending exercises to strengthen the weakness. The recommended exercises for my ankle have provided much relief and I am confident that if I continue with the recommended exercises I will be pain free. The Alexandria location is great and parking is so easy. The office staff is very cheerful and are accommodating to scheduling appointments.."
Mar 03, 2019
"Brauna is excellent for pelvic floor PT. She is very knowledgeable about the female anatomy and patiently explains what is going on in your body and what she is trying to achieve with her exercises and movements. She is a true professional that greets you with a cheerful attitude and smile at each visit."
Feb 27, 2019
"Back in Motion has a personal, dedicated approach where you work with your therapist for the entire hour, unlike the current PT trend where you spend 10 minutes with the certified therapist and then he/she hands you off to an assistant with unknown qualifications who is supposed to monitor exercises the therapist has assigned. The therapists I’ve worked with at Back in Motion are very caring and supremely competent. Brauna is very intuitive and perceptive and genuinely cares about your well-being. The support staff at the desk are friendly and helpful, making it a welcoming place. BIM has been making a difference in my life."
Jan 29, 2019
"I very much appreciate the hard work, professionalism, and caring attitude of the people at BIM. My therapists (Anne Marie and Nichole) were great. They knew what they were doing, they designed a personalized exercise and treatment plan that worked for me. I would strongly recommend BIM to anyone who needs PT and who wants to feel good fast! "
Jan 28, 2019
"I used Back in Motion in Alexandria twice — for a range of motion check after surgery and then, more extensively, for rehab following total knee replacement. Elicia and AnnMarie were great and the transition back and forth between the two was seamless. Best of all, my surgeon was very impressed with my progress, all due to Elicia and AnnMarie’s efforts. (OK mine, too.). Thank you both! I have another order for another problem and intend to seek therapy from Back in Motion again."
Nov 10, 2018
"After trying several PTs in northern VA over the years, I discovered Back in Motion in Lorton. I am now a dedicated patient. Under their direction for two partial knee and one shoulder replacements I have been overly impressed with the dedication and knowledge in getting me back in shape in the shortest time possible. Kim is especially knowledgeable in setting realistic goals and keeping me on track to meet them. I get a full hour of one-on-one attention each time I arrive. Everyone is friendly and encouraging on each visit. They are terrific and I highly recommend Back in Motion."
Jul 30, 2018
"I received therapy after a fractured hip repair. I received many sessions from both Melinda and Nicole. They took a personal interest in my well being and were thoroughly professional. I received wonderful personalized care from both which I greatly appreciate. I would certainly recommend "Back in Motion" to friend or family. "
May 21, 2018
"I love the people who work at Back In Motion! The physical therapists here are not only extremely professional and knowledgeable, but extraordinarily patient as you learn the exercises and movements that will help your body heal. I began going to this facility on January 9, 2018 after falling and fracturing my hip during an out-of-state trip to Washington State in November 2017. I couldn’t fly home to Virginia until I recovered enough to do so. Once home, a neighbor highly recommended Back In Motion to us. One by one, their rehab program transitioned me from a wheelchair to a walker, and then to a cane, until now I am confidently able to walk on my own once again. I highly recommend my therapist, Courtney Souter, who made this difficult time for me not so difficult and even enjoyable. "
Apr 08, 2018
"Can not say enough about the great care I received from Katy and Melinda. They diagnosed my issue and quickly provided treatment that eliminated the pain. They gave me ongoing exercises to keep the issue from reoccurring. Just great care all around. "
Apr 06, 2018
"Engaged and totally committed to the healing of your body! Sensitive and very knowledgeable concerning pelvic floor issues."
Apr 05, 2018
"Having celebrated my 70th birthday last week, I want to take the time to thank those who played a role in getting me here in good health. And Back in Motion, Caryn in particular, was an important element in that. I’m in the best shape I’ve been in a decade. In celebration, I chose this birthday to check off one of my bucket list items. Like the original President Bush, I celebrated by jumping out of an airplane for the first time. After 20 years of Navy flying without ever having to take that last resort, it was time to give it a try. It was an exhilarating thrill. And I would not have achieved it (or enjoyed it as much) without the excellent care provided by Caryn and the Back in Motion team. My sincere thanks to you all. "
Jul 03, 2017

Testimonials

Margaux, Thanks so much for all you did for me, your hands are magic. Yours truly.

R.A.

I loved going to therapy session with them because I knew I was going to come out better both physically and personally. Back in Motion should be at the top of your list for therapy organizations for any of your patients. Just thought you should know.

R.R.

I have benefited from physical therapy three times in the last 25 years for different problems, and Back in Motion Physical Therapy is the best of the best! The staff is professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. Mary treated me for vertigo, and my only regret is that I did not find her and Back in Motion sooner!

J.M., Fairfax VA